数字型温湿度探头

Open Link in Lightbox
  • Humidity
  • Temperature
  • Sigma 05

HTP501

HTP501是一款专为干燥室以及其他要求苛刻的工业应用环境而设计的不锈钢数字型温湿度探头,具有优异的测量精度,适用的温度范围为 -40 至 120 °C(-40 至 248 °F)。测量值可通过带有 Modbus RTU 协议的 RS485 接口输出。

  • HTP501 数字型温湿度探头

  • HTP501温湿度探头和Sigma 05

    量精度高,和易于数据集成
    HTP501 可以在 -40 至 120 °C(-40 至 248 °F)的工作范围内测量相对湿度和温度。采用高质量的 E+E 湿度传感元件,并进行温度和可配置的压力补偿,有效保证了出色的测量精度。除了测量湿度和温度值,HTP501传感探头还可以计算出与湿度相关的其他物理量,如露点温度、绝对湿度或混合比。测量数据可以通过 RS485 接口获得,并通过 Modbus RTU 协议集成到过程控制中。

    专为恶劣环境条件而设计
    HTP501探头采用不锈钢外壳,防护等级达到 IP66,配有耐高温电缆和压铸 M12 连接器,并提供多种不同的过滤器选择。探头内部的电子元件受到良好的保护,因此不受凝结和腐蚀的影响。E+E 专有的镀膜保护技术能够保护HTP501湿度传感元件及其引脚免受灰尘和腐蚀性沉积物的侵害,从而确保了探头在恶劣环境下出色的测量性能和长期稳定性。可选的传感器引脚保护可显著延长传感元件在恶劣环境中的使用寿命。

    灵活且可扩展功能
    两种探头长度(200 毫米和 400 毫米)和三种不同电缆长度为用户安装 HTP501 探头提供了极大的灵活性。使用免费的 PCS10 组态软件,用户可以自主完成HTP501探头的配置和设定。HTP501 与 E+E 模块化变送器 Sigma05 设备相兼容。数字传感探头和 Sigma05 配合使用,从而扩展成为带有显示和模拟输出的变送器。

    为了使用此服务,您必须事先同意处理您的数据,特别是设置cookie。您可以在此处同意处理和设置 Cookie。未经您的同意,您与此服务相关的数据将不会被处理,任何 cookie 也不会被设置。您可以随时撤销您的同意。有关 Cookie 和相关数据内容处理的更多信息,以及撤销您的同意的方法,请参阅我们的隐私政策。

    Sigma 05 - 变送器平台

    HTP501 与 E+E 模块化变送器平台 Sigma05 主机设备相兼容。两者配合使用可以使其成为一款多功能、支持热插拔的温湿度传感器,并且带有模拟输出和显示模块(可选配)。除 HTP501 外,Sigma 05还能与其他 E+E 智能传感探头兼容。详细信息请参阅Sigma 05 www.epluse.com/sigma05

    HTP501温湿度探头和Sigma 05

    特征

    • 精度高、温度范围广
    • 高端的湿度传感元件,带E+E专有镀膜还可选元件引脚保护
    • 完全受保护的电子元件
    • 多种长度的不锈钢探头
    • 多种长度的柔性耐高温电缆
    • 标准压铸的 M12x1 连接器
    • 带 Modbus RTU 协议的 RS485
    • 可以计算湿度相关的物理量
    • 多种过滤器选择

    技术资料

    测量范围 - 湿度
    0…100 % RH
    精度 - 湿度
    ± 1.3 %RH
    测量范围 - 温度
    -40…120 °C (-40…248 °F)
    精度 - 温度
    20 °C 时为 ± 0.1 °C
    输出
    Modbus RTU
    供电电源
    8…35 V DC

    Calibrating your limits

    您的测量工具需要和您的产品和服务一样保持准确度。E+E Elektronik 的校准团队拥有 20 多年的专业经验,致力于为您提供可靠的服务,有效防止出现延误或偏差现象。

    发现与校准机构的合作价值,您需要优先考虑

    • 准确性、
    • 速度
    • 可靠性

    了解更多

    下载 HTP501

    软件

    您想进一步了解我们的产品?

    错误:无法加载联系表
    LinkedIn Logo

Digital Humidity and Temperature Probe

Open Link in Lightbox
  • Humidity
  • Temperature
  • Sigma 05

HTP501

The digital humidity and temperature probe HTP501 is designed for use in drying chambers and other demanding industrial applications. The stainless steel probe offers excellent measurement accuracy and can be deployed in temperatures ranging from -40 to 120 °C (-40 to 248 °F). The measured values are available on the RS485 interface with Modbus RTU protocol.

  • HTP501 digital humidity and temperature probe

  • Humidity and temperature probe HTP501 with Sigma 05

    High measurement accuracy, easy data integration
    The HTP501 measures the relative humidity and temperature in an operating range of -40 to 120 °C (-40 to 248 °F). The high-quality E+E humidity sensing element, temperature compensation and configurable pressure compensation ensure excellent measurement accuracy. In addition to the measured humidity and temperature values, the sensing probe calculates further humidity-related physical quantities such as the dew point temperature, absolute humidity or mixing ratio. The measured data are available on the RS485 interface and can be easily integrated into process control using the Modbus RTU protocol.

    Optimised for harsh environmental conditions
    The probe features a rugged IP66 stainless steel enclosure, a high-temperature cable with moulded M12 connector, and a choice of different filter caps. The electronics are well protected inside the probe and therefore safe from condensation and corrosion. The E+E proprietary coating protects the humidity sensing element and its leads against dust and corrosive deposits, ensuring excellent measuring performance and long-term stability in harsh conditions. An optional sensor leads protection helps to significantly extend the service life of the sensing element in particularly aggressive environments.

    Flexible and extensible
    Two probe lengths (200 mm and 400 mm) and three different cable lengths offer the user a huge degree of flexibility when installing the HTP501. The free PCS10 configuration software facilitates the setup and supports individual configuration of the probe. The HTP501 is compatible with the Sigma 05 sensor hub by E+E Elektronik. The digital sensing probe can be plugged into the host device based on the plug-and-play principle and thus extended to a sensor unit with display and analogue outputs.

    For the use of this service, prior consent to the processing of your data and in particular to the setting of cookies is necessary. You can consent to the processing and setting of cookies here. Without your consent, your data will not be processed in connection with this service and no cookies will be set. You can revoke your consent at any time. For more information on cookies and the processing of your data in connection with this content and a way to revoke your consent, please see our privacy policy.

    Sigma 05 -  Modular Sensor Platform

    The HTP501 is compatible with the Sigma 05 host device of the E+E Modular Sensor Platform. Together they become a versatile, plug-and-play humidity and temperature sensor with interchangeable probe, analogue outputs and optional display. Besides HTP501, Sigma 05 accommodates also other E+E intelligent sensing probes. See www.epluse.com/sigma05 for further details.

    Key Features

    • High accuracy and wide temperature range
    • High-end RH sensing element with E+E proprietary coating protection and optional cast leads
    • Fully protected electronics 
    • Stainless steel probe in several lengths
    • Flexible high temperature cable in several lengths
    • Moulded M12x1 connector with standardized pin-out
    • RS485 with Modbus RTU protocol
    • Calculation of relevant humidity related physical quantities
    • Wide choice of filter caps
    HTP501 - Digital humidity and temperature probe

    Technical data

    MEASURING RANGE HUMIDITY
    0…100 % RH
    ACCURACY HUMIDITY
    ± 1.3 %RH
    MEASURING RANGE TEMPERATURE
    -40…120 °C (-40…248 °F)
    ACCURACY TEMPERATURE
    ± 0.1 °C at 20 °C
    OUTPUT
    Modbus RTU
    SUPPLY
    8…35 V DC

    Downloads HTP501

    Software

    You want to know more about our products?

    Error: Contact form could not be loaded
    LinkedIn Logo